You can cancel your plan at anytime by sending an email requesting to cancel
. Canceling your plan means different things depending on the plan you're on. For Seed plans, since the cost of the plan is a one-time, non-refundable fee, canceling will simply remove your listing. There are no refunds. For Sprout and Blossom plans, canceling your plan will remove access to the Coaching/Client Apps for both you and your clients. However, unless you request otherwise in the email, your listing will stay active forever.